PDA

View Full Version : Someone fill me in......

Sirc
04-06-2003, 11:44 AM
Why do people do this? I have seen this unlimited RS stuff a hundred times now. What is the point in even joining a game like this? And why is it ALWAYS RS?

I'll never understand what the fascination is with RS for some people. :bandhead: :WTF:

Sirc
04-06-2003, 11:45 AM
Ooops. Forgot the screenie....

Aries
04-06-2003, 01:14 PM
:WTF: what is RS? (yes, I know I'm a noob :P )

Sirc
04-06-2003, 01:24 PM
Originally posted by Aries@Apr 6 2003, 08:14 AM
:WTF: what is RS? (yes, I know I'm a noob :P )
Red Station

Aries
04-06-2003, 01:27 PM
Ask the Villains clan about RS fascination, it's their house ;-)

Sirc
04-06-2003, 01:30 PM
Originally posted by Aries@Apr 6 2003, 08:27 AM
Ask the Villains clan about RS fascination, it's their house ;-)
Well, yeah, they own there, but I don't think they play unlimited games. Some of these people play into the 4 and 5 hundreds. That's gotta take like 6 hours. :blink:

Kinda creepy. ph34r

S.A.S Mistress
04-06-2003, 01:31 PM
I guess its cos we like playing non stop...just keep going and going and going....

S.A.S Mistress (aka KoPyK@T)

Sirc
04-06-2003, 01:37 PM
Well, I guess. :WTF:

But I can remember dedicated servers like FunFun way back when I used to play 1.05. That server ONLY ran RS. I still want to know what is so special about it. And don't get me wrong, I started my SS career there. I started out doing nothing but sniping in the shadows at RS. :oooo:

But come on! Do people just get stuck on one map and never leave? :blink: :unsure:

BOA
04-06-2003, 01:38 PM
:rolleyes: Hi Sirc :rolleyes:
Cut i bee that with a score like that, you acheive a better rank on the Csports.net.???
I mean that anyone can choose their way to play. If i dont like the way others are playing, i am free to join another game. :thumbs:
:rolleyes: BOA :rolleyes:

Goober
04-06-2003, 05:09 PM
Not to change the subjetc but........BOA, your avatar is great!!! I'm still laughing.