PDA

View Full Version : Merk's Signatures:::

merkwannabe
08-20-2004, 12:59 AM
How do you like my new signature? I know this is a rather noobish thread, but I have changed my signatures often and am wondering how you feel about them. I do it for fun.. If anyone is interested, I could post all of my signatures, (I doubt anyone is tho =P) ..

I usually only take anywhere from 30 minutes to about 1:30.. It depends. I usually start daydreaming and playing around. I'm pretty new to all the tricks, so I often have to read tutorials and that usually takes a while. Most of the time I start and then just quit because I can't spend that much time on one thing. Maybe last summer, but definatley not this summer.. I'd rather be posting anyway! mwah

I know my signatures are much simpler than Bio's are, but I think they have progressed a lot since my first ones..

On a more random note, I decided not to try and become a computer animator after realizing how much talent some people like BIO have. I stand no chance even if I try really hard. It's a tuff' field..

Now that I look at my signature more closley, I don't like it.. argh But I made everything from scratch except the background. (I guess that's a bit obvious), Well.. I'll post the one that I had to make stuff in..

merkwannabe
08-20-2004, 01:05 AM
This was my first try. I didn't use it for obvious reasons...

http://mc2.vicnet.net.au/home/sidekick/web/Untitled-3_copy.gif

EXEcution
08-20-2004, 12:39 PM
Don't think that you don't stand a chance.
Sure its a tough feild to get into, but go to college and learn more, BIO is incredibly talented and there aren't that many BIO's, and there are alot more aspiring mercs such as yourself.
The sigs keep looking more and more professional and more like Scorch's and Bio's

solid snake295
08-20-2004, 09:45 PM
looks good Merk :thumbs:

merkwannabe
08-20-2004, 10:07 PM
Thanks Exe and Solid.