PDA

View Full Version : Im really kicking some ass these days in utk4

Free Styler
03-14-2005, 04:29 PM
Well i started playing utk4 for the last week and i must say WOW.

I`m on fire and i mean on fire(when not lagging)

Im playing no crosshair.

And my name is no cross.I`m not a regular player that`s for shure but if im doing well when i play i`m doing well.

Im playing no cross hair and i have to say that i have the angles figured out.
Last night i was doing flawlesses against not so bad players.Tho i will say i played a few top dogs one called naga.I entered he was at 19 -0 and the game finiched at me 24 -3 and him 30-4.I was landing everything.

Combo shocks in any air attack = spot on.

It`s like if i upgraded with the shock rifle. by 1000%

Now i need to keep the angles in mind and damn i must say playing this game no cross hair is a bit like sam but with every gun having a 15 degree differencial.

I still have a bit of problems landing every flak shots but all and all it's not bad.

If i would have a better computer i think i could kick some major ass.

I played a other guy called emig5 in his server.he killed me but i should have left he was owning the map always a second before me for armor i had 100 ping he had 20 and it was more of a lets shoot where your not at to hit kinda game.

anyways he had 30 and i was at 20 tho i usally win when playing more players in a regular server against him.

I was is a movie from the ownage server i think it was called aqualong.lol

I had that name for 2 days when he put me init being destroyed by shock rifle.

All and all im starting to enjoy this game a hole lot.Air combos are just so damn fun to do.

Ill post a few pics later

And i will install q3 and start playing that game also.

Pure_Evil
03-14-2005, 04:46 PM
Nice work! :thumbs:

what name/ tags are you playing under? It's been a while since we squared off ;)

Or maybe I could get you over to the Fractionary server for a few rounds :)